Kontakta ACX Logistics

Besöksadress:
Kontaktvägen 3
SE-901 33 UMEÅ

Postadress:
Kontaktvägen 3
SE-901 33 Umeå 

Telefon: +46(0)90 - 10 55 00
Fax: +46(0)90-10 55 25
E-post: info@acxl.se

Org.nr: 556153-2689
VAT-nr: SE556153268901
PDF-faktura: faktura@acxl.se 

Kjell Grenholm                                      

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 10

Mobil: +46(0)70-334 14 33

E-post: kjell@acxl.se 

VD/Specialtransport

Anders Persson

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 11

Mobil: +46(0)70-310 93 90

E-post: anders@acxl.se 

Specialtransport

Veronica Persson                                             

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 04

Mobil: +46(0)70-245 79 79

E-post: veronica@acxl.se 

Ekonomi/Administration

Anneli Grenholm

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 08

Mobil: +46(0)70-323 54 23

E-post: anneli@acxl.se 

Ekonomi/Administration

Tom Lindgren

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 05

Mobil: +46(0)72-710 55 05

E-post: tom@acxl.se 

Inrikes

Stefan Carlström

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 03

Mobil: +46(0)70-344 93 00

E-post: stefan@acxl.se

Inrikes

Erik Andersson

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 07

Mobil: +46(0)70-532 04 00

E-post: erik@acxl.se 

Inrikes

Mikael Karlsson

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 06

Mobil: +46(0)70-679 14 33

E-post: mikael@acxl.se 

Export

Tony Andersson

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 01

Mobil: +46(0)70-254 58 40

E-post: tony@acxl.se 

Export

Jim Grenholm

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 09

Mobil: +46(0)730-64 88 86

E-post: jim@acxl.se

Distribution/3PL

Håkan Grenholm

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 02

Mobil: +46(0)70-637 25 60

E-post: hakan@acxl.se 

Säljare

Daniel Gleisner

Tel: +46(0)90-10 55 12

Mobil: +46(0)70-664 40 38

E-post: daniel@acxl.se

Miljö/Återvinning